Nahant Associates Real Estate
169 Nahant Rd. Nahant, MA 01908

Phone 781-581-3644  
Fax     781-592-0146

info@nahantassociates.com



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Meet Our Team

Sales Associates

Karen Canty
Office: 781-581-3644
Cell: 781-771-5996
karencanty@nahantassociates.com

Gail Guiney
Office: 781-581-3644
gguiney@nahantassociates.com

 

 

Edna Doran
Office: 781-581-3644
Cell: 781-632-5412
edoran@nahantassociates.com

 

 



Betty Macarelli

Betty Macarelli
Office: 781-581-3644
Cell: 781-598-0309
bmacarelli@nahantassociates.com

 

 

Linda Jenkins

Linda Jenkins
Office: 781-581-3644
Cell: 617-257-1661
ljenkins@nahantassociates.com

 



Katie Doran-Walton
Office: 781-581-3644
Cell: 781-267-9378
kdoran@nahantassociates.com


Lisa Arena
Office: 781-581-3644
Cell: 339-440-0885
larena@nahantassociates.com





Maddy Davis
Office: 781-581-3644
Cell: 781-244-5148
mdavis@nahantassociates.com

 

Melinda (Sears) Hatfield
Office: 781-581-3644
Cell: 781-254-0631
mhatfield@nahantassociates.com